Back to Top


Jeff is very proud to have the support of many great organizations and community leaders!

Pinellas County Teachers Association

Pinellas Educational Support Professionals Association

Suncoast Police Benevolent Association

National Organization for Women Florida PAC

ClearPAC (Clearwater Regional Chamber of Commerce)

County Commissioner Pat Gerard - County Commissioner

County Commissioner Charlie Justice - County Commissioner

St. Petersburg City Councilmember Lisa Wheeler-Bowman

St. Petersburg City Councilmember Gina Driscoll

Largo Vice Mayor Michael Smith

Tarpon Springs Vice Mayor David Banther

Tarpon Springs City Commissioner Jacob Karr

Tarpon Springs City Commissioner Rea Seiber

Tarpon Springs City Commissioner Susan Miccio Kikta

Former Tarpon Springs City Commissioner David Archie

Former Tarpon Springs Vice Mayor Townsend Tarapani

Former Tarpon Springs City Commissioner Peter Delacos

Former Tarpon Springs City Commissioner Jim Archer

Former Oldsmar Vice Mayor Linda Norris

Former Safety Harbor City Commissioner Scott Long

Former Tarpon Springs Vice Mayor/Peace For Tarpon Founding Director Robin Saenger

Sample Issue

This is a brief synopsis of your position on this issue. You can edit or remove this by going to the Issues tab in the control panel.

Political advertisement paid for and approved by Jeff Larsen for Pinellas School Board, District 2.
Powered by - Political Websites